Meet our Board of Directors

Board Member Login
Lare Allen
Osceola County Education Association

Read Lare's Bio

Carlos Alvarez III
City of Kissimmee Commissioner
Dave Askew
Askew Jewelers

Read Dave's Bio

Barbara Bombalier
Welbro Building Corporation

Read Barbara's Bio

Erika Booth
SDOC School Board
Kory Broussard
Waste Connections (JED Landfill)

Read Kory's Bio

Marc Clinch
SDOC Chief Facilities Officer

Read Marc's Bio

Holly Duke
Charles Perry Partners Inc

Read Holly's Bio

Marisa England
Business Development – AVCON, INC.

Read Marisa's Bio

Kelly Esposito
Gilbane Building Company

Read Kelly's Bio

Debbie Fahmie

Read Debbie's Bio

Suzanna Fernandez
Mall Director at Plaza del Sol

Read Suzanna's Bio

Shawn Fletcher
City of Saint Cloud Council Member

Read Shawn's Bio

John Gebhardt

Read John's Bio

Cynthia Jones
Bureau Veritas

Read Cynthia's Bio

Robb Larson
Osceola Heritage Park

Read Robb's Bio

Deborah Laughon
Director of Professional Development and Clinical Excellence at Advent Health Celebration

Read Deborah's Bio

Anitza San Miguel
Dean of Science at Valencia College, Osceola Campus

Read Anitza's Bio

Jeff Mock
Clancy & Theys Construction Company

Read Jeff's Bio

LaVell Monger
Co-owener of RTW Photography

Read Lavell's Bio

Dr. Debra Pace
Superintendent, Osceola County School Board

Read Dr. Pace's Bio

Richard Pengelly
Managing Director at PFM Asset Management

Read Richard's Bio

Kathy Pierson
President of Kathy Pierson Communications

Read Kathy's Bio

Sheila Rankin
Chief Executive Officer at AdventHealth Kissimmee

Read Shiela's Bio

Jamie Roberson
Deputy Chief of Operations for the Honorable Clerk Timmann at the Martin County Clerk of Court

Read Jamie's Bio

Nora Rodriguez-Patterson
Chief Communications Officer at Addition Financial

Read Nora's Bio

Casmore Shaw
Polk State College

Read Dr. Shaw's Bio

Jolene Sheive
Broker/Owner Legacy Realty of Central Florida

Read Jolene's Bio

Melissa Thacker
Project Manager at Balfour Beatty

Read Melissa's Bio

Tom Tompkins
Retired - Founder

Read Tom's Bio

Bruce Vickers
Osceola County Tax Collector

Read Bruce's Bio

Kay White

Read Kay's Bio

Jeffery Williams
Project Executive at Wharton-Smith Inc

Read Jeffrey's Bio

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Committee Meetings

Public notice for Board of Directors Public Relations Committee Meeting