Board of Directors

Board A - G

Dave Askew
City of St. Cloud Council Member
Catherine Atwood
Osceola Regional Medical Center
Raquel Berberena
Tupperware Brands Corporation
David Berelsman
McKenzie Carolan
Gilbane Building Company
Marc Clinch
SDOC Facilities
Dr. Wade Davis
Angela Eady
City of Kissimmee
Pete Edwards
CBME Hospitality, Inc.
Debbie Fahmie
SDOC Secondary Curriculum & Instruction
Suzanna Fernandez
Plaza del Sol
Dr. George Gant
Charter Board Chair
John Gebhardt
Benjamin Gray
Waste Connections
Suresh Gupta
Park Square Homes


Board H - M

Jonathan Huels
Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed, P.A.
Tony Iorio
AV Homes, Inc
Apryle Jackson
Osceola County Education Association
Cynthia Jones
Universal Engineering Sciences
Clint Ketchum
Welbro Building Corporation
Frank Kruppenbacher
Frank Kruppenbacher, P.A.
John Lamm
American Ad Specialties
Deborah Laughon
Florida Hospital Celebration Health
Melba Luciano
Retired - School District of Osceola County
Jeff  Mock
Clancy & Theys Construction Company
Dr. Manette Monroe
UCF College of Medicine


Board N -Z

Dr. Debra Pace
Superintendent, Osceola County School Board
Richard Pengelly
PFM Asset Management
Kathy Pierson
Kathy Pierson Communications
Charlie Rogers
Early Learning Coalition
Dr. Anitza San Miguel
Valencia College.
Casmore Shaw
Polk State College
Don Shearer
DS Auction Services
Ken Smith
President Emeritus
Lee Steinhauer
Great Orlando Builders Association
Tom Tompkins
Chairman Emeritus
Kelly Trace
Jim Waters
Early Learning Coalition
Tim Weisheyer
School District of Osceola County
Clyde Wells
Maury Carter
George White
Kay White